Meal Plan for September 18 – 23

Here is my meal plan for the week of September 18 through the 23. I usually eat the same thing for breakfast every day and most of my lunches have come out of the freezer this week. I also used a lot of dinners from the freezer that I had previously made. We had company in town over the weekend, so I wanted to try to keep my meal prep to a minimum. I included links to the various recipes I used. Some of the recipes I just make up myself, so for those I attached what I thought seemed similar until I have time to type up my own šŸ™‚

Breakfast: Muesli with fruit, honey and flax milk

Lunch:

  1. Burrito Bowl, 1/2 avocado, 2 peaches
  2. Black bean burger patties with 1/2 avocado and peaches
  3. Brown rice, peas, salmon packet with asian dressing and fruit
  4. Leftovers

Dinner:

  1. Chili, corn bread, vegetables
  2. Maple chicken and sweet potatoes, vegetable
  3. MeatloafĀ (I used half ground chicken and half ground beef, 1 cup better baking mix instead of bread, no milk), mashed potatoes, vegetable
  4. Bratwurst (we buy chicken brats for me and Josh eats pork šŸ™‚ ), mashed potatoes, sauerkraut, vegetables
  5. Vegetable soup, sandwiches, salad
  6. Pork and apple roast, chips (the quinoa I made didn’t turn out lol), carrot fries
Leave a Reply

